The Appleseed Cast

The Bowery Presents:

The Appleseed Cast

Tennis System, Static Masks

Tue, June 25, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

$12 Advance | $14 Day of Show

Tickets at the Door

This event is 18 and over

The Appleseed Cast
The Appleseed Cast
Experimental/emo group based in Lawrence, Kansas, formed 1997.

Christopher Crisci
Nathan Whitman
Taylor Holenbeck
Nathan Wilder

Past members:
Louie Ruiz
Jason Wickersheim
Josh "Cobra" Baruth
Jordan Geiger
Nathan "Jr." Richardson
Aaron Coker
Marc Young
Aaron Pillar
Ted Stevens
John Momberg
Lucas Oswald
Static Masks
Venue Information:
Gasa Gasa
4920 Freret St
New Orleans, LA, 70115